Rain, Rain Go Away.

Photo Via: Only A Memory

At this point I am very over all of this falling rain. Today started out beautiful, it was a great, hot day. I had to work open to close today, so I was jealous of those who could spend the day outdoors. Then all of a sudden the dark gray clouds rolled in, and there was a mad dash to our cars to roll up our windows. Seconds later hail came pelting down then a down pour of rain followed. Haven’t we received enough rain already? Even though I love thunderstorms, I am over them. It is summer time, and I need to be getting my tan on, not running for the nearest shelter to protect me from the rain.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

