Nothing Is Impossible.

Truly an amazing story that speaks for itself. This video moved me, and again made me realize that anyone can do anything their heart wishes. I could only dream to be in that gym at that time. I am sure it was an experience unlike anything else. This video was too great to pass up, that is why I decided to share it with you guys. You had one hell of a game Jason McElwain, and if you ask me, they should of had you play all four years with the ways you shooting. It is kids like these that put a smile on my face, and make you realize what life is all about. He brightened my day.

Leave a Reply

