Somewhere With You Tyler Ward.

For those of you who don’t know him, his name is Tyler Ward. He has done a ton of covers, which I fall in love with every time. He has such a great talent vocally and instrumentally. I just love his voice, don’t you? He also records newer upcoming artist to the YouTube world. Check out more of his videos, they are absolutely great. Also, if you have an account through YouTube be sure you subscribe to his channel. I promise you won’t be disappointed. I also promise this will not be the last time you see him on my blog.

Tags: ,

2 Comments to “Somewhere With You Tyler Ward.”

  1. My future husband. ❤

Leave a Reply

