Mom’s Birthday Bash.

Photo Via: A Cup Of Joe

I am loving this picture. My mom turns 50 this year and my dad is planning on throwing a surprise birthday party for her. She is currently having a midlife crisis and is trying to suppress the idea of her turning 50. My dad is not the most creative guy in the world, and really needs my help with ideas. So, if any of you guys that have any great ideas (Photos would be awesome too) hand them out. I love new, fun, innovative ideas.

 

Tags: ,

2 Comments to “Mom’s Birthday Bash.”

  1. go to my blog and follow the link on the birthdays post. that girl is amazing, she has the best ideas ever. the beatles one, ovbiously, but i love the pirates too!

    • Ahhh I checked it out, and I love it. Everything is perfect! That would be a great idea for a party, just unfortunately my mom is not a huge Beatles fan, (how not? I am not sure).

Leave a Reply

