Introduction Of My Bucket List.

Photo Via: Emily

So how did everyone’s weekend go? I hope suburb. Well, I was thinking over the weekend of something to do for my busy days (such as the weekends). I typically don’t post anything on the weekends, except my little posts wishing everyone a wonderful weekend that are filled with small goodies. So I thought to myself of something that would not be too time consuming, but results in a great read. I came up with a bucket list, everything that I want to do before I die. I will probably do this at the start of the week, for instance on Sundays, after my jam-packed weekends. I have always wanted to document a bucket list for myself, but never really knew where or how to start. Now, I will begin and finish on here. It will probably be 100 things that I want to do before I die, and it could possibly be more than 100 as I think of more aspiring things to do.

For now, this is just an introduction. Look out for my up and coming wants and wishes for my bucket list.

Tags:

4 Comments to “Introduction Of My Bucket List.”

  1. I look forward to hearing all about your bucket list. Don’t rush it. Plenty of ideas will come to you over time, just keep adding them to your list as you start accomplishing your goals!

  2. Thank you! I will try not to rush it, although its hard not to. Just last night so many ideas rushed to me, I want to accomplish so much. That’s why I decided to do it once a week, just so I was forced not to rush it.

    By the way, I love your site. I hope you achieve them all.

  3. I’m looking forward to see what you have in mind! Hopefully some of the things you can accomplish with your best friends. (:

  4. Thank you! And yes, I am sure I will.

Leave a Reply

