Have A Glorious Weekend.

Photo Via: Caitlin Doe

This is my inspiration at the current moment. The weather has not been so appealing, and I am hoping in the near future for some fabulous weather. Right now I would really love to be on a beach, but I know life just doesn’t work that way. What is the weather like where you are? Is all of the snow finally melted? I hope all my readers have a great weekend.

I also want to give a shout out to Ournote2self. Check out their blog. They write great posts, that always leaves me laughing. Earlier this week they nominated me for the Stylish Blogger Award. Thank you guys, you’re great!

Ah, all of these fashions gets me excited for the summer.

Here are some great novellas to add to your summer reading list.

This is such a great idea for wedding favors for a beach theme wedding.

Plenty of was to wear a colored pant.

Look how clever these lunch bags are.

Numerous spring must haves that should immediately be added to your wardrobe.

Do you think that there are enough frames on the wall, I think not.

My current fashion addiction, pattern skirts.

An exquisite art piece with a video attached as well.

These pinwheel earrings are so fun, love them.

Pretty tiny polkadot fashions that are great for spring.

Since the Oscars are coming up, these popcorn cones are perfect to enjoy the award show Super Bowl.

Nothing is better than succesfully getting around your house in the dark.

Tags:

One Comment to “Have A Glorious Weekend.”

  1. Thanks for the shout out!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

