I Introduce You To Boyce Avenue


Video Via: YouTube Boyce Avenue

I love love love them! I have been listing to them for years, and I can say they are one of my favorite bands. It is a family band, all brothers. Alejandro Manzano is the main vocals, and let me tell you, he has perfect pitch every song he does. He also plays the guitar and piano. Daniel Manzano plays the bass and is the backup vocalist. Fabian Manzano is another backing vocalist and plays the guitar. Together they sound in pure harmony. They are going on tour now here in the US and Canada! Click HERE for tour dates. Support them, check out their Website and become a fan on Facebook. Also check out more of their videos on their YouTube page. Tell me what you think!

Photo Via: Boyce Avenue

Tags: ,

One Comment to “I Introduce You To Boyce Avenue”

  1. LOVELOVELOVE!
    I think I’m going to see them over Spring Break! =]

Leave a Reply

