MTV College Crib: What’s In Your Fridge?

I live off of this stuff! I probably have one a day, which I know is probably not so healthy.

Once, again not one of my healthy choices, but I love them. When it comes down to Oreos, I am super picky. I will only eat Oreo brand, and it must be Double Stuf. Plus, they have the resealable tab for easy access.

Now see, I do eat healthy too. This dressing makes the perfect salad. I at times even will dip my carrots in it, and it makes it pretty tasty.

These are my must haves to survive college.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

