Fit For A Queen

I stumbled across this gorgeous bathroom with a walk in closet/powder room. I can only dream of a grand room such as this.

Isn’t the tiling of the mirrors exquisite?

Loving the walls, it accents beautifully. Don’t you just want to dive right in?

In a perfect world I would ponder about my attire for the day on that seat.

Photos Via: Habachy Designs

I thought this brought everything together nicely. I highly enjoy feathers, makes everything seem magical in a way. The room itself is just flawless. From the angles of the walls, to the shapes being carried throughout the room is perfect. Simply breath taking. When I came across this I just had to share it with you!

Tags:

One Comment to “Fit For A Queen”

  1. Love this! I would want to be your roomie. =]

Leave a Reply

